TERM DATES 2016/2017

Autumn Term

(Professional Development Days Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2016)

        Monday 5th September 2016 to Tuesday 20th December 2016

        Half Term: Week commencing Monday 24th October 2016

        Pupils return to school Monday 31st October 2016

       


Spring Term

(Professional Development Days Wednesday 4th January 2017 and Monday 20th February 2017)

        Thursday 5th January 2017 to Friday 31st March 2017

        Half Term: Week commencing Monday 13th February 2017

        Pupils return to school Tuesday 21st February 2017
         
  

Summer Term

(Professional Development Day  Tuesday 18th April 2017)

        Wednesday 19th April 2017 to Friday 21st July 2017

        Half Term: Week commencing Monday 29th May 2017

        Pupils return to school Monday 5th June 2017

        School closed:  Monday 1st May 2017  May Bank Holiday



TERM DATES 2017/2018

Autumn Term

(Professional Development Days Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017 and Friday 20th October 2017)

        Wednesday 6th September 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017

        Half Term: Week commencing Monday 23rd October 2017

        Pupils return to school Monday 30th October 2017

       


Spring Term

(Professional Development Days Wednesday 3rd January 2018)

        Thursday 4th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

        Half Term: Week commencing Monday 12th February 2018

        Pupils return to school Monday 19th February 2018
         
  

Summer Term

(Professional Development Day Monday 16th April 2018)

        Tuesday 17th April 2018 to Tuesday 24th July 2018

        Half Term: Week commencing Monday 28th May 2018

        Pupils return to school Monday 4th June 2018

        School closed:  Monday 7th May 2018  May Bank Holiday


 
Dates for future years are available here.