Home‎ > ‎Useful Information‎ > ‎

Non-Teaching Staff

Administration Team
 School Administration Manager Mrs A Ling
 School Administrator Mrs S Bright
 Administration Assistant Mrs S Simons
 Administration Assistant Mrs D Bentley
 Administration Assistant Mrs M Palmer
 Administration Assistant Mrs S Burton
 Administration Apprentice vacancy 
 ICT Support Assistant Mrs D Bentley
 ICT Technician Mr M Poole


Teaching Assistants and Learning Support Assistants
 Early Years 
 Mrs R Donald Mrs S Brinkley
 Miss T Peacock Mrs P Chippington
 Mrs D McKay Mr E Jarrold
 Mrs C Robinson Mrs P Ball
 Key Stage One 
 Mrs S Burton Mrs S Frost
 Mrs C Robinson Mrs D McKay
 Mrs D Cartwright Mrs A Farthing
 Mrs T Bullock Mrs H Cooke
 Key Stage Two 
 Mrs E Bulger Mrs M Fenn
 Mrs H Kitchen Mrs A Knott
 Mrs T Bullock Mrs M Smith
 Mrs M Palmer Mrs T McKenna
 Mrs N Martin
 Additional Learning Support 
 Mrs J Hough Mrs C Newey
 Mrs E Bulger Mrs A Farthing
 Library Assistant 
 Mrs M  B Smith 
Lunchtime Staff

 Senior Mid-day Supervisor Mrs S Burton and Mrs M Smith
 Mid-day Assistants Mrs E Aldridge
 Mrs P Ball Mrs L Caley
Mrs P Chippington Mrs Cooke
 Mrs K Gee Mrs J Hodgson
 Mrs S Lawrence Mrs J Musgrove
 Mrs A Pyke Mrs C Robinson
Ms J Sheppard Mrs B May
 Mrs M Smyth Mrs J Stevenson
 Mrs J Stopher Miss G Watts
 Caretaker                            Mr M Brewer
 Additional Site Security    Mrs S Burton